Ons team

Het ene beroep is het andere niet. Maar bij Teconex vullen ze elkaar allemaal aan. Samen gaan we verder. En samen zijn we sterker. Om uw vragen te beantwoorden, te anticiperen op uw verwachtingen, innovatieve oplossingen te bedenken en te implementeren, uw projecten te upgraden.

General Management

André Bouffioux

Chief Executive Officer
e. : andre.bouffioux@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.75

Stephan Arnold

Chief Financial & Operations Officer
e. : stephan.arnold@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.21

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant/Cust. Service Sales Utilities
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Low Voltage Products

Philippe Van de Vloet

Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Geert Telemans

Senior Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.28

Low Voltage Solutions

Christof Amicucci

Business Unit Director
e. : christof.amicucci@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.36.26

Fernando Fernandez

Technical Sales
e. : fernando.fernandez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4 355 88 26

Albert Berlemont

Manager Project & Solution Center
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.37
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.39

Gontran Scohier

Project Manager
e. : gontran.scohier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/52.42.15
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.48

Sylvie Suarez

Project Coordinator
e. : sylvie.suarez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Bryan Coune

Project Engineering
e. : Bryan.Coune@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Lighting Indoor Products & Solutions

Jean-Marie Vansteelant

Business Unit Director
e. : jean-marie.vansteelant@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52.577.889

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.27

Arnaud Raemdonck

Project & Development Engineer
e. : arnaud.raemdonck@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52.577.889

Alain Willems

Senior Product & Business Development Manager
e. : alain.willems@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/57.50.99

Wim Vlassenbroek

Business Development Manager
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Alexandre Doyen

Lighting Indoor / Outdoor - Architectural Design
e. : alexandre.doyen@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Nick Shyu

Product Manager & Quality Control
e. : nick.shyu@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 6989 3926

Sherry He

Procurement Specialist
e. : sherry.he@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 7070 5727

Lighting Outdoor Products & Solutions

Philippe Rocca

Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.rocca@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/97.09.04

Patrick Janssens

Business Development Manager, Vlaanderen
e. : patrick.janssens@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)468/13.06.26

Export

Marc Dauvillé

Business Development Africa
e. : marc.dauville@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/40.68.68

Carlos Vandriessche

Geschäftsleiter Teconex GmbH
e. : carlos.vandriessche@teconex.de
m. : +49 162 7133808
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Michael Warrimont

Lichtplaner - Innendienst Teconex GmbH
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.de
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Sales - Wholesale

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Didier Breynaert

Head of Flanders
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Jean Bacq

Key Account Manager Wallonia & Brussels
e. : jean.bacq@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/98.05.62

Stephan Bonsang

Key Account Manager Wallonia & Brussels
e. : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/44.94.19

Kurt Verheyen

Key Account Manager Antw. & Limburg
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Fabienne Neven

Wholesale/Light. Indoor-Bus. Dev. Man. Antw & Lim
e. : fabienne.neven@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)499/88.97.14

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Customer Service & Procurement Director
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)476/99.52.97
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.24

Eva Zaman

Lighting Indoor - Back Office Manager
e. : eva.zaman@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52 577 889

Nathalie Aksoy

Wholesale - Internal Sales
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Mireille Smolcic

Wholesale - Internal Sales
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Koen Oris

Wholesale - Technical & Sales Assistant
e. : koen.oris@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)9/245.09.56

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant/Cust. Service Sales Utilities
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.31

Jan Weygerse

Procurement Specialist
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.47

Florence Moliteur

Procurement Specialist
e. : florence.moliteur@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

IT & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.36
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.38

Dany Dony

Plant Manager
e. : dany.dony@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.38
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.43

Olivier Mahy

Production Planning & Stock Supervisor
e. : olivier.mahy@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/97.19.47
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Micheline Vansteelant

Lighting indoor - Production Supervisor
e. : micheline.vansteelant@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52 577 889

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping

Marketing

Miet Suelze

Marketing Manager
e. : miet.suelze@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.26

IT

Vincent Didier

IT & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)4/355.85.38
t. : +32(0)491/61.04.36

Pierre-Henri Delaval

IT Project Manager
e. : pierre-henri.delaval@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/53.56.18

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Accounting & Payroll Manager
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.36

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Assistant
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.37