Unser Team

Ein Beruf ist nicht der andere. Aber bei Teconex ergänzen sich alle gegenseitig. Gemeinsam gehen wir weiter. Und gemeinsam sind wir stärker. Um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, Ihre Erwartungen zu antizipieren, innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, Ihre Projekte zu verbessern.

General Management

André Bouffioux

Chief Executive Officer
e. : andre.bouffioux@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.75

Peter Geilen

Chief Financial & Operations Officer
e. : peter.geilen@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.21

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant/Cust. Service Sales Utilities
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Low Voltage Products

Philippe Van de Vloet

Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Geert Telemans

Senior Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.28

Low Voltage Solutions

Christof Groven

Business Unit Director / Sales Utilities
e. : christof.groven@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/53.15.91

Fernando Fernandez

Technical Sales
e. : fernando.fernandez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4 355 88 26

Albert Berlemont

Manager Project & Solution Center
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.37
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.39

Mathieu Freuville

Project Manager
e. : matieu.freuville@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/90.17.46
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.13

Sylvie Suarez

Project Coordinator
e. : sylvie.suarez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.42

Lighting Indoor Products & Solutions

Jean-Marie Vansteelant

Business Unit Director
e. : jean-marie.vansteelant@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52.577.889

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.27

Arnaud Raemdonck

Project & Development Engineer
e. : arnaud.raemdonck@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52.577.889

Lighting Outdoor Products & Solutions

Kristof Delaere

Business Unit Director
e. : kristof.delaere@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)475/55.44.99

Fabienne Neven

Business Development Projects
e. : fabienne.neven@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)499/88.97.14

Bryan Coune

Project Engineering Specialist
e. : bryan.coune@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/99.13.21
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.35

Export

Carlos Vandriessche

Geschäftsleiter ppa Teconex GmbH
e. : carlos.vandriessche@teconex.de
m. : +49 162 7133808
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Michael Warrimont

Lichtplaner - Innendienst Teconex GmbH
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.de
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Sales - Wholesale

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Didier Breynaert

Head of Sales Flanders & Brussels
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Stephan Bonsang

Head of Sales Wallonia & Brussels
e. : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/44.94.19

Raphael Saintviteux

Key Account Manager Wallonia
e. : raphael.saintviteux@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/42.03.37

Kurt Verheyen

Key Account Manager Antw. & Limburg
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Alain Willems

Key Account Manager Lighting Wallonia
e. : alain.willems@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/57.50.99

Wim Vlassenbroek

Key Account Manager Lighting Flanders
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Customer Service & Procurement Director
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)476/99.52.97
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.24

Eva Zaman

Lighting Indoor - Internal Sales & Back Office
e. : eva.zaman@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52 577 889

Nathalie Aksoy

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Mireille Smolcic

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Gilles Ganassin

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : gilles.ganassin@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Priscilla Nadal

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : priscilla.nadal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant/Cust. Service Sales Utilities
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.31

Jan Weygerse

Procurement Specialist
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.47

Florence Moliteur

Procurement Specialist
e. : florence.moliteur@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.34

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.36
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.38

Dany Dony

Senior Manufacturing Specialist
e. : dany.dony@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.38
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.43

Jean Tusset

Plant Manager
e. : jean.tusset@teconex.eu
m. : +32(0)472/03.20.26
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.12

Micheline Vansteelant

Lighting indoor - Production Supervisor
e. : micheline.vansteelant@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52 577 889

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping

Marketing

Miet Suelze

Marketing Manager
e. : miet.suelze@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.26

IT

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)4/355.85.38
t. : +32(0)491/61.04.36

Pierre-Henri Delaval

IT Applications & Infrastructure Manager
e. : pierre-henri.delaval@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/53.56.18

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Head of Accounting & HR
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.36

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Specialist
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.37

Consultants

Marc Dauvillé

Business Development Africa
e. : marc.dauville@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/70.68.68

Sherry He

Procurement Specialist
e. : sherry.he@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 7070 5727

Nick Shyu

Product Manager & Quality Control
e. : nick.shyu@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 6989 3926