Direkt zum Inhalt

Unser Team

Ein Beruf ist nicht der andere. Aber bei Teconex ergänzen sich alle gegenseitig. Gemeinsam gehen wir weiter. Und gemeinsam sind wir stärker. Um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, Ihre Erwartungen zu antizipieren, innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, Ihre Projekte zu verbessern.

General Management

André Bouffioux

Chief Executive Officer
e. : andre.bouffioux@teconex.be

Paul Hansenne

Finance Director
e. : paul.hansenne@teconex.be

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be

Low Voltage Products

Philippe Van de Vloet

Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be

Geert Telemans

Senior Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be

Jan Weygerse

Product Management Expert
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be

Low Voltage Solutions

Christof Groven

Business Unit Director / Sales Utilities
e. : christof.groven@teconex.be

Fernando Fernandez

Technical Sales
e. : fernando.fernandez@teconex.be

Albert Berlemont

Manager Project & Solution Center
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be

Arlette Bruno

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be

Priscilla Nadal

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : priscilla.nadal@teconex.be

Michael Warrimont

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.be

Jérôme Teheux

LVS Technical Specialist
e. : jerome.teheux@teconex.be

Lighting Products & Solutions

Oliver Caris

Indoor & Outdoor Lighting Business Unit Director
e. : oliver.caris@teconex.be

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be

Alexandre Doyen

Lighting Technical Support Specialist
e. : alexandre.doyen@teconex.be

Industry

Nathalie Buron

Head of Industry Channel Sales
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
m. : +32 (0)476.995.297

Kurt Verheyen

Key Account Manager
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Export

Michael Warrimont

Innendienst Export
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.be
t. : 0049 173 78 15 607

Sales - Wholesale

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Didier Breynaert

Head of Sales Flanders & Brussels
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Raphael Saintviteux

Head of Sales Wallonia & Brussels
e. : raphael.saintviteux@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/42.03.37

Davy Lowet

Account Manager Antw. & Lim.
e. : davy.lowet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/201890

Wim Vlassenbroek

Key Account Manager Lighting Flanders
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Pascal Rossetti

Account Manager Wallonia
e. : pascal.rossetti@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/192383

Jérôme Dartevelle

Account Manager Wallonia
e. : jerome.dartevelle@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)492 97 37 70

Customer service

Stephan Bonsang

Internal Sales Manager
e. : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be

Nathalie Aksoy

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be

Mireille Smolcic

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be

Damien Meurice

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : damien.meurice@teconex.be

François Pirenne

Technical Internal Sales
e. : francois.pirenne@teconex.be

Procurement

Florence Moliteur

Purchasing & Procurement Team Leader
e. : florence.moliteur@teconex.be

Christian Matz

Purchasing & Procurement Specialist
e. : christian.matz@teconex.be

Gilles Ganassin

Procurement specialist
e. : gilles.ganassin@teconex.be

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be

Manufacturing & Planning

Fabrice Kaim

Production Manager
e. : fabrice.kaim@teconex.be

Antoine Van Langenacker

Production Supervisor
e. : antoine.vanlangenacker@teconex.be

Denis Delhez

Production Planner
e. : denis.delhez@teconex.be

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping

Marketing

Elisa Gaillard

Marketing & Communication Manager
e. : elisa.gaillard@teconex.be

IT

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)4/355.85.38
t. : +32(0)491/61.04.36

Pierre-Henri Delaval

IT Applications & Infrastructure Manager
e. : pierre-henri.delaval@teconex.be

Accounting

Carine Fincken

Head of Accounting & Payroll
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Specialist
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be

Human Resources

Sumathi Guinchon

HR Manager
e. : sumathi.guinchon@teconex.be

Consultants

Sherry He

Procurement Specialist
e. : sherry.he@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 7070 5727

Nick Shyu

Product Manager & Quality Control
e. : nick.shyu@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 6989 3926