Unser Team

Ein Beruf ist nicht der andere. Aber bei Teconex ergänzen sich alle gegenseitig. Gemeinsam gehen wir weiter. Und gemeinsam sind wir stärker. Um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, Ihre Erwartungen zu antizipieren, innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, Ihre Projekte zu verbessern.

General Management

André Bouffioux

Chief Executive Officer
e. : andre.bouffioux@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.75

Stephan Arnold

Chief Financial & Operations Officer
e. : stephan.arnold@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.21

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Sales - Wholesale

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director, Wholesale
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Jean Bacq

Key Account Manager, Wallonie & Bruxelles
e. : jean.bacq@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/98.05.62

Stephan Bonsang

Account Manager, Wallonie
e. : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/44.94.19

Didier Breynaert

Key Account Manager, Vlaanderen
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Kurt Verheyen

Account Manager, Antwerpen & Limburg
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Sales - Utilities & Industry

Christof Amicucci

Utilities Business Unit Director
e. : christof.amicucci@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.36.26

Albert Berlemont

Project Engineer Utilities
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.37
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.39

Gontran Scohier

Project Engineer Utilities
e. : gontran.scohier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/52.42.15
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.48

Fernando Fernandez

Commercial Assistant Utilities
e. : fernando.fernandez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4 355 88 26

Business Development, Lighting

Marc Dauvillé

Business Development Africa
e. : marc.dauville@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/40.68.68

Alain Willems

Bus. Dev. Manager Lighting, Wallonie
e. : alain.willems@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/57.50.99

Wim Vlassenbroek

Bus. Dev. Manager Lighting,W & O-Vl. & Vl.-Brabant
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Fabienne Neven

Bus. Dev. Manager Lighting, Antwerpen / Limburg
e. : fabienne.neven@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)499/88.97.14

Alexandre Doyen

Lighting Architect
e. : alexandre.doyen@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Business Development, Public Lighting

Philippe Rocca

Public Lighting Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.rocca@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/97.09.04

Patrick Janssens

Bus. Dev. Manager Public Lighting, Vlaanderen
e. : patrick.janssens@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)468/13.06.26

Teconex GmbH

Carlos Vandriessche

Geschäftsleiter ppa
e. : carlos.vandriessche@teconex.de
m. : +49 162 7133808
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Michael Warrimont

Lichtplaner - Innendienst
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.de
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Customer Service & Procurement Manager
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)476/99.52.97
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.24

Jan Weygerse

Customer Service & Procurement Executive Assistant
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Nathalie Aksoy

Sales Assistant
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Mireille Smolcic

Sales Assistant
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Sylvie Suarez

Customer Service Sales Assistant
e. : sylvie.suarez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Bryan Coune

Commercial Assistant
e. : Bryan.Coune@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Koen Oris

Commercial Assistant
e. : koen.oris@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)9/245.09.56

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.31

Product Management & Marketing

Miet Suelze

Marketing Manager
e. : miet.suelze@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.26

Geert Telemans

Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.28

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager Lighting
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.27

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Accounting & Payroll Manager
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.36

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Assistant
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.37

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

IT & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.36
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.38

Dany Dony

Plant Manager
e. : dany.dony@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.38
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.43

Olivier Mahy

Production Planning & Stock Supervisor
e. : olivier.mahy@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/97.19.47
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping