Unser Team

Ein Beruf ist nicht der andere. Aber bei Teconex ergänzen sich alle gegenseitig. Gemeinsam gehen wir weiter. Und gemeinsam sind wir stärker. Um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, Ihre Erwartungen zu antizipieren, innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, Ihre Projekte zu verbessern.

General Management

Patrick Slechten

CEO
e. : patrick.slechten@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.20

Stephan Arnold

Chief Financial & Operations Officer
e. : stephan.arnold@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.21

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Sales

Christof Amicucci

Utilities Business Unit Director
e. : christof.amicucci@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.36.26

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director, Wholesale
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Jean Bacq

Key Account Manager, Wallonie & Bruxelles
e. : jean.bacq@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/98.05.62

Stephan Bonsang

Account Manager, Wallonie
e. : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/44.94.19

Didier Breynaert

Key Account Manager, Vlaanderen
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Kurt Verheyen

Account Manager, Antwerpen & Limburg
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Business Development (Lighting, export & eMobility)

Philippe Rocca

Public Lighting Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.rocca@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/97.09.04

Patrick Janssens

Bus. Dev. Manager Public Lighting, Vlaanderen
e. : patrick.janssens@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)468/13.06.26

Alain Willems

Bus. Dev. Manager Lighting, Wallonie
e. : alain.willems@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/57.50.99

Wim Vlassenbroek

Bus. Dev. Manager Lighting,W & O-Vl. & Vl.-Brabant
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Fabienne Neven

Bus. Dev. Manager Lighting, Antwerpen / Limburg
e. : fabienne.neven@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)499/88.97.14

Alexandre Doyen

Lighting Architect
e. : alexandre.doyen@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Carlos Vandriessche

Bus. Dev. Manager Export
e. : carlos.vandriessche@teconex.de
m. : +49 162 7133808
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Andreas Soethof

Vertriebsbeauftragter
e. : andreas.soethof@teconex.de
m. : +49 173 6372870
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Customer Service & Procurement Manager
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)476/99.52.97
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.24

Jan Weygerse

Customer Service & Procurement Executive Assistant
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Nathalie Aksoy

Sales Assistant
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Mireille Smolcic

Sales Assistant
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Sylvie Suarez

Customer Service Sales Assistant
e. : sylvie.suarez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Julien Stilo

Commercial Assistant
e. : julien.stilo@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Koen Oris

Commercial Assistant
e. : koen.oris@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)9/245.09.56

Michael Warrimont

Sales Assistant, Export
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.de
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.31

Product Management & Marketing

Axel Bervoets

Product & Marketing Director
e. : axel.bervoets@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.27

Miet Suelze

Marketing Manager
e. : miet.suelze@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.26

Geert Telemans

Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.28

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager Lighting
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.27

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Accounting & Payroll Manager
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.36

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Assistant
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.37

Research & Development

Albert Berlemont

Project Engineer Utilities
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.37
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.39

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

IT & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.36
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.38

Dany Dony

Plant Manager
e. : dany.dony@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.38
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.43

Olivier Mahy

Production Planning & Stock Supervisor
e. : olivier.mahy@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/97.19.47
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping