Equipe & consultants

Un métier n’est pas l’autre. Mais, chez Teconex, tous se complètent. Ensemble, nous allons plus loin. Et ensemble, nous sommes plus forts. Pour répondre à vos questions, devancer vos attentes, imaginer et mettre en œuvre des solutions innovantes, upgrader vos projets.

General Management

André Bouffioux

Chief Executive Officer
e. : andre.bouffioux@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.75

Peter Geilen

Chief Financial & Operations Officer
e. : peter.geilen@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.21

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant/Internal Sales - LVS
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Low Voltage Products

Philippe Van de Vloet

Business Unit Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Geert Telemans

Senior Product Manager
e. : geert.telemans@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.28

Low Voltage Solutions

Christof Groven

Business Unit Director / Sales Utilities
e. : christof.groven@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/53.15.91

Fernando Fernandez

Technical Sales
e. : fernando.fernandez@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4 355 88 26

Albert Berlemont

Manager Project & Solution Center
e. : albert.berlemont@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.37
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.39

Rémy Frognet

Junior Technical Engineer
e. : remy.frognet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)498/79.01.32
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.13

Priscilla Nadal

Internal Sales - LVS
e. : priscilla.nadal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.42

Arlette Bruno

Executive Assistant/Internal Sales - LVS
e. : arlette.bruno@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.29

Lighting Indoor Products & Solutions

Jean-Marie Vansteelant

Business Unit Director
e. : jean-marie.vansteelant@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52.577.889

Barbara Wahle

Product Manager
e. : barbara.wahle@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.27

Arnaud Raemdonck

Project & Development Engineer
e. : arnaud.raemdonck@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52.577.889

Lighting Outdoor Products & Solutions

Kristof Delaere

Business Unit Director
e. : kristof.delaere@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)475/55.44.99

Bryan Coune

Project Engineering Specialist
e. : bryan.coune@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/99.13.21
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.35

Export

Carlos Vandriessche

Geschäftsleiter ppa Teconex GmbH
e. : carlos.vandriessche@teconex.de
m. : +49 162 7133808
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Michael Warrimont

Lichtplaner - Innendienst Teconex GmbH
e. : michael.warrimont@teconex.de
t. : +49 241 4633 7420

Sales - Wholesale

Philippe Van de Vloet

Sales Director
e. : philippe.vandevloet@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)479/42.60.78

Didier Breynaert

Head of Sales Flanders & Brussels
e. : didier.breynaert@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)473/39.30.55

Stephan Bonsang

Head of Sales Wallonia & Brussels
e. : stephan.bonsang@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/44.94.19

Raphael Saintviteux

Key Account Manager Wallonia
e. : raphael.saintviteux@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)472/42.03.37

Kurt Verheyen

Key Account Manager Antw. & Limburg
e. : kurt.verheyen@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)470/60.23.76

Alain Willems

Key Account Manager Lighting Wallonia
e. : alain.willems@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)497/57.50.99

Wim Vlassenbroek

Key Account Manager Lighting Flanders
e. : wim.vlassenbroek@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)471/08.71.42

Customer Service & Procurement

Nathalie Buron

Customer Service & Procurement Director
e. : nathalie.buron@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)476/99.52.97
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.24

Eva Zaman

Lighting Indoor - Internal Sales & Back Office
e. : eva.zaman@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52 577 889

Nathalie Aksoy

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : nathalie.aksoy@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Mireille Smolcic

Internal Sales - Wholesale
e. : mireille.smolcic@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Gilles Ganassin

Cust. Service Sales - Utilities
e. : gilles.ganassin@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/358.85.75

Philippe Marechal

Procurement Specialist
e. : philippe.marechal@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.30

Isabelle Detrixhe

Procurement Specialist
e. : isabelle.detrixhe@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.31

Jan Weygerse

Procurement Specialist
e. : jan.weygerse@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.47

Florence Moliteur

Procurement Specialist
e. : florence.moliteur@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.34

Manufacturing & Planning

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.36
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.38

Dany Dony

Senior Manufacturing Specialist
e. : dany.dony@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)491/61.04.38
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.43

Thierry This

Production Planning
e. : thierry.this@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.40

Micheline Vansteelant

Lighting indoor - Production Supervisor
e. : micheline.vansteelant@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)52 577 889

Manufacturing & Shipping

Teconex Manufacturing & Shipping

Marketing

Miet Suelze

Marketing Manager
e. : miet.suelze@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.26

IT

Vincent Didier

IT Process & Quality Control Manager
e. : vincent.didier@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)4/355.85.38
t. : +32(0)491/61.04.36

Pierre-Henri Delaval

IT Applications & Infrastructure Manager
e. : pierre-henri.delaval@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/53.56.18

Accounting & Human Resources

Carine Fincken

Head of Accounting & HR
e. : carine.fincken@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.36

Sumathi Guinchon

HR Specialist
e. : sumathi.guinchon@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.14

Songul Cayir

Accounting & Payroll Specialist
e. : songul.cayir@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.85.37

Paul Hansenne

Financial Controller
e. : paul.hansenne@teconex.be
t. : +32(0)4/355.88.11

Consultants

Marc Dauvillé

Business Development Africa
e. : marc.dauville@teconex.be
m. : +32(0)477/70.68.68

Sherry He

Procurement Specialist
e. : sherry.he@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 7070 5727

Nick Shyu

Product Manager & Quality Control
e. : nick.shyu@teconex.be
t. : +86 136 6989 3926